Latest Products https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:59:00 +0530 en-us https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com Ferrous Metal Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ferrous-metal-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Aluminium Ingots https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes. Rutile Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rutile-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rutile-sand.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. CRC Bundle Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/crc-bundle-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/crc-bundle-scrap.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Chennai(India). We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Our first-grade CRC bundle scrap is known for its various features like anti-abrasive, durable and corrosion resistance. Mineral Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/mineral-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/mineral-sand.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Chennai(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. We offer impurity free mineral sand in various packaging like 50kg, 100kg, 150kg etc.  PET Flakes https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/pet-flakes.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/pet-flakes.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is PET Flakes. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Our first-grade PET flakes are available in maximum size 11mm.  Garnet Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/garnet-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/garnet-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Having association with the leading names enable us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. Cement Clinker https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cement-clinker.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cement-clinker.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Gypsum Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/gypsum-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/gypsum-powder.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. River Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/river-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/river-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Limestone Lumps https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-lumps.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-lumps.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Manganese Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/manganese-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/manganese-ore.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Manganese Ore Lumps and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Ordinary Portland Cement https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ordinary-portland-cement.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ordinary-portland-cement.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Stone Aggregates https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/stone-aggregates.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/stone-aggregates.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boulder Rock Stone https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/boulder-rock-stone.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/boulder-rock-stone.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/titanium-dioxide-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/titanium-dioxide-powder.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode Sheets https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-cathode-sheets.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-cathode-sheets.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-ore.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/silica-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/silica-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-powder.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A7 Aluminum Ingots https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/a7-aluminum-ingots.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/a7-aluminum-ingots.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/quartz-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/quartz-ore.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Metal Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Boulders https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rock-boulders.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rock-boulders.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ilmenite Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ilmenite-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ilmenite-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Chennai(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Zircon Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zircon-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zircon-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Iron Ore Fines https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/iron-ore-fines.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/iron-ore-fines.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Quartz Lumps https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/crystal-quartz-lumps.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/crystal-quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sea-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sea-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Materials https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/construction-materials.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/construction-materials.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/m-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/m-sand.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Mixer https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cement-mixer.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cement-mixer.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixer https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/concrete-mixer.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/concrete-mixer.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Blocks https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/concrete-blocks.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/concrete-blocks.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hollow Blocks https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/hollow-blocks.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/hollow-blocks.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minerals https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/minerals.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/minerals.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metals https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/metals.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/metals.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Items https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/food-items.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/food-items.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/spices.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/spices.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grains https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/grains.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/grains.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/chrome-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/chrome-ore.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bauxite Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/bauxite-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/bauxite-ore.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/dolomite-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/dolomite-ore.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/china-clay.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/china-clay.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore Pellets https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/iron-ore-pellets.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/iron-ore-pellets.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 South African Coal https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/south-african-coal.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/south-african-coal.htm Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Wheel Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-wheel-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-wheel-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extrusions https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-extrusions.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-extrusions.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Melting Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/heavy-melting-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/heavy-melting-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cast-iron-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cast-iron-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Millberry Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-millberry-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-millberry-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Copper Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/clove-copper-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/clove-copper-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-powder.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/lead-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/lead-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/battery-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/battery-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-scrap.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sugar https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/brown-sugar.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/brown-sugar.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/clove-pods.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/clove-pods.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/black-pepper.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/black-pepper.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/millet-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/corn-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/corn-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oats Flakes https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/oats-flakes.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/oats-flakes.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/barley-seeds.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/barley-seeds.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530