Latest Products https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:25:32 +0530 en-us https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com Ferrous Metal Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ferrous-metal-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Aluminium Ingots https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. Our team members give you varied payment options such as, you can make online or offline transactions. You can hand over exact amount or you can opt for offline payment modes. Rutile Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rutile-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rutile-sand.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. CRC Bundle Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/crc-bundle-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/crc-bundle-scrap.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Chennai(India). We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Our first-grade CRC bundle scrap is known for its various features like anti-abrasive, durable and corrosion resistance. Free Flow Iodised Salt https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/free-flow-iodised-salt.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/free-flow-iodised-salt.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Free Flow Iodised Salt in the market. We offer a vast assortment of free flow iodised salt available in various packaging like 10kg, 25kg, 50kg etc. Mineral Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/mineral-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/mineral-sand.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Chennai(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. We offer impurity free mineral sand in various packaging like 50kg, 100kg, 150kg etc.  PET Flakes https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/pet-flakes.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/pet-flakes.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is PET Flakes. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Our first-grade PET flakes are available in maximum size 11mm.  Sulphur Flakes https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sulphur-flakes.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sulphur-flakes.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. Sulphur flakes are widely used as food supplement and helps in the treatment of body pain and inflammation.  Sulphur Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sulphur-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/sulphur-powder.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Chennai(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Sulphur powder is widely applied to soil to curb soil deficiencies. Garnet Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/garnet-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/garnet-sand.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Having association with the leading names enable us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. Phosphate Rock https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/phosphate-rock.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/phosphate-rock.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Phosphate Rock in retail or bulk. Cement Clinker https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cement-clinker.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/cement-clinker.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Gypsum Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/gypsum-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. River Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/river-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/river-sand.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Limestone Lumps https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-lumps.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-lumps.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Manganese Ore Lumps https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/manganese-ore-lumps.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/manganese-ore-lumps.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Manganese Ore Lumps and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Ordinary Portland Cement https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ordinary-portland-cement.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/ordinary-portland-cement.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Stone Aggregates https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/stone-aggregates.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/stone-aggregates.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boulder Rock Stone https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/boulder-rock-stone.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/boulder-rock-stone.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Based Activated Carbon https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/coal-based-activated-carbon.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/coal-based-activated-carbon.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-oxide-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Dioxide Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/titanium-dioxide-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/titanium-dioxide-powder.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zeolite Chips https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zeolite-chips.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zeolite-chips.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/millberry-copper-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/millberry-copper-scrap.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode Sheets https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-cathode-sheets.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/copper-cathode-sheets.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/phosphoric-acid.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/phosphoric-acid.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ore https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-ore.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/zinc-ore.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/silica-sand.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/silica-sand.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Limestone Powder https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-powder.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/limestone-powder.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A7 Aluminum Ingots https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/a7-aluminum-ingots.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/a7-aluminum-ingots.htm Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Lumps https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/quartz-lumps.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 03 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Bullion https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/gold-bullion.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/gold-bullion.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Metal Scrap https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Boulders https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rock-boulders.htm https://www.kingmetalsandalloys.com/rock-boulders.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530